Color me Sunday.

Spent a lazy Sunday wandering around Valparaíso, drinking in the amazing colors.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Color me Sunday.

  1. Peter says:

    Beautiful pictures as usual! I thought to myself “How did they make that bumblebee? Are those bottle caps?” So thank you for zooming in

  2. Valparaiso sure doesn’t lack for color. Who does all that? Your pictures, as always, are fantastic! Luv ’em. XXX Grandma Jean

  3. Liesel! says:

    Why are you so amazing?? Seriously! These pictures are AMAZING!!! You’re wonderful. 🙂

  4. Tom Fouce says:

    What kind of camera are you using? All of your pictures look great. The light must be amazing there.

    • Natalie says:

      Thanks, Tom! The pictures from this post are with my Canon PowerShot SD1100 point and shoot, but I have also been using a DSLR…I have a Canon Rebel XS. The colors and light here are out of this world. I love it!

  5. What a colorful place! I would love it here.

  6. Marion says:

    It’s amazing what can be created with things we don’t give a second thought to. (Bottle cap mural)

Leave a Reply

